24 MILLION Views | My Response to the Response

Seth Adam Smith

Me and the Mrs., preparing for our first nationally televised interview. No biggie, right? :/ Me and the Mrs., preparing for our first nationally televised interview. No biggie, right??? I was SOOOOOOO tempted to throw out Anchorman quotes. “Brian, I’m not going to lie to you, that smells like pure gasoline.”

On Sunday night, my plane landed in Baltimore, MD. I had been visiting family for the Halloween weekend and was on a transfer flight from Utah to Florida. As soon as the stewardess gave the okay, I turned on my phone and immediately saw that “Marriage Isn’t For You” had received nearly 2.2 million views—in 36 hours.

I sat on the airplane, staring at my phone in absolute shock. Truthfully, I don’t know how long I sat there. When I managed to look up, the stewardess was apparently talking to me, a look of concern on her face.

“Um, sir? Are you planning on staying with us? Because…we’re not going…

View original post 1,004 more words

Leave a Reply

